Library Trustees

Mary Charnley, Chair (2026)
Shela Cunningham (2026)
Terry Elliot (2027)
Hillary Horn (2027)
Jessica Ellis-Hopkins (2025)

2024 Minutes
2024-03-29 Trustee Meeting Minutes 
2024-03-29 Trustee Meeting Minutes Non-public 
2024-03-14 Trustee Meeting Minutes 
2024-03-14 Trustee Meeting Minutes Non-public 
2024-02-07 Trustee Meeting Minutes 
2024-02-07 Trustee Meeting Minutes Non-public

Previous Years' Minutes
Board Bylaws (adopted 2017; amended 2022)

The staff and trustees of the Belmont Public Library would like to send condolences to the family and friends of Linda Frawley, a champion of the library.  She was instrumental in the dedication plaque ceremony proclaiming the library on the National Register of Historic Places. She also organized the Mysteries of the Museum film crew to film at the library.  She will be missed.

Library Staff

Eileen Gilbert, Library Director
Rebecca Searles, Youth Services
​Linda Radue, Library Assistant
Kelly Rolfe, Library Assistant
Calista Maccabee, Library Assistant
Erica Mattson, Library Assistant
Samantha Johnson, Library Page